• *** NOVEMBER 27, 2018 BOARD OF COMMISSIONER MEETING LOCATION IS ALPINE CENTER AT 9:30 A.M.***
    DECEMBER BOC UPDATE – The last Board of Commissioner meeting will be held on Tuesday, December 18th, 2018 (instead of December 11th) in Room 100 at the County Courthouse.

Staff

If you wish to contact someone through their voice mail you can access our voice mail system by dialing 989-732-3555,  then enter their extension number. Or via their electronic mail address.

 

Name Extension Email Address
Administration  Dial 989-732-3555  
Sheriff Matthew Nowicki 2781 sheriff69@otsegocountymi.gov
Undersheriff Matthew Muladore 2782 usheriff69@otsegocountymi.gov
Captain Brian Webber 2792 bwebber@otsegocountymi.gov
Administrative Asst. Paula Wright 2783 pwright@otsegocountymi.gov
Records Jenna Backlund 2785 jbacklund@otsegocountymi.gov
     
Road Deputies Dial 989-732-3555  
Deputy James Fox Ext 6922 jfox@otsegocountymi.gov
Deputy Justin Holzschu Ext 6930 jholzschu@otsegocountymi.gov
Sergeant Sarah Holzschu Ext 2790 sholzschu@otsegocountymi.gov
Deputy Jordan Kettlewell Ext 6921 jkettlewell@otsegocountymi.gov
Deputy Katherine Killingbeck Ext 6923 kkillingbeck@otsegocountymi.gov
Deputy James Myler Ext 6925 jmyler@otsegocountymi.gov
Deputy Joseph Tath Ext 6926 jtath@otsegocountymi.gov
Deputy Joshua Tubbs Ext 6920 jtubbs@otsegocountymi.gov 
     
Seasonal     
Marine Patrol Keith Sterly Ext 6951  ksterly@otsegocountymi.gov
ORV Deputy Gregory Kates Ext 6952  gkates@otsegocountymi.gov
     
Corrections Officers Dial 989-731-7288   
C/O Jennifer Babieracki   jramsey@otsegocountymi.gov
C/O David Barresi    dbarresi@otsegocountymi.gov
C/O Justin Bruniquel   jbruniquel@otsegocountymi.gov
C/O Scott Musall   smusall@otsegocountymi.gov
C/O Eric Pandell   epandell@otsegocountymi.gov
C/O Shane Skop   sskop@otsegocountymi.gov
C/O Joe Sullivan   jsullivan@otsegocountymi.gov
C/O Tony Tallent   ttallent@otsegocountymi.gov
     
Work Camp  989-731-0290 989-731-0291
Supervisor Dan Phillips 989-350-5330  dphillips@otsegocountymi.gov
C/O Tommey-Jack Limbaugh 989-350-5731  tjlimbaugh@otsegocountymi.gov
     
Civil Division    
Civil Officer Steven Singer 989-731-7286 ssinger@otsegocountymi.gov
     
Food Services Director    
Timothy Hohl 989-731-7288  thohl@otsegocountymi.gov

 

 

Local Weather
Snow
Saturday
Snow
High 26°/Low 17°
90%