Staff

If you wish to contact someone through their voice mail you can access our voice mail system by dialing 989-732-3555,  then enter their extension number. Or via their electronic mail address.

 

Name Extension Email Address
Administration  Dial 989-732-3555  
Sheriff Matthew Nowicki 2781 sheriff69@otsegocountymi.gov
Undersheriff Matthew Muladore 2782 usheriff69@otsegocountymi.gov
Captain Brian Webber 2792 bwebber@otsegocountymi.gov
Administrative Asst. Paula Wright 2783 pwright@otsegocountymi.gov
Records Jenna Backlund 2785 jbacklund@otsegocountymi.gov
     
Road Deputies Dial 989-732-3555  
     
Deputy James Fox    
Ext 6922 jfox@otsegocountymi.gov
Deputy Jackson Jones Ext 6905  jjones@otsegocountymi.gov
Deputy Gregory Kates Ext 6952 gkates@otsegocountymi.gov
Deputy Jordan Kettlewell Ext 6921 jkettlewell@otsegocountymi.gov
Deputy James Myler Ext 6925 jmyler@otsegocountymi.gov
Deputy Kahl Smith Ext 6913 ksmith@otsegocountymi.gov
Deputy Keith Sterly Ext 6951 ksterly@otsegocountymi.gov
Deputy Joseph Tath Ext 6926
jtath@otsegocountymi.gov
Deputy Joshua Tubbs  Ext 6920 jtubbs@otsegocountymi.gov 
     
Seasonal     
     
Corrections Officers Dial 989-731-7288   
Sergeant Justin Bruniquel   jbruniquel@otsegocountymi.gov

Sergeant Alvin Sitkiewicz

  asitkiewicz@otsegocountymi.gov
C/O Josh Fox   jrfox@otsegocountymi.gov
C/O Trey Leach   tleach@otsegocountymi.gov
C/O Scott Musall   smusall@otsegocountymi.gov
C/O Eric Pandell   epandell@otsegocountymi.gov
C/O Jacob Ross  
jross@otsegocountymi.gov
C/O Joe Sullivan   jsullivan@otsegocountymi.gov
C/O Tony Tallent  
ttallent@otsegocountymi.gov
Work Camp  989-731-0290 989-731-0291

Supervisor Dan Phillips

989-350-5330  dphillips@otsegocountymi.gov
C/O Rebecca Keller 989-350-5731  rkeller@otsegocountymi.gov
     
Civil Division    
Civil Officer Steven Singer 989-731-7286 ssinger@otsegocountymi.gov
     
Food Services Director    
Timothy Hohl 989-731-7288  thohl@otsegocountymi.gov

 

 

Local Weather
Gaylord
36°
overcast clouds
humidity: 74%
wind: 9mph NNE
H 34 • L 29
Weather from OpenWeatherMap