Staff

If you wish to contact someone through their voice mail you can access our voice mail system by dialing 989-732-3555,  then enter their extension number. Or via their electronic mail address.

 

Name Extension Email Address
Administration  Dial 989-732-3555  
Sheriff Matthew Nowicki 2781 sheriff69@otsegocountymi.gov
Undersheriff Matthew Muladore 2782 usheriff69@otsegocountymi.gov
Captain Brian Webber 2792 bwebber@otsegocountymi.gov
Administrative Assist. Marcia LaForest 2783 mlaforest@otsegocountymi.gov
Records Ronald Puzon 2785 rpuzon@otsegocountymi.gov
     
Road Deputies Dial 989-732-3555  
Deputy James Fox Ext 6922 jfox@otsegocountymi.gov
Deputy Justin Holzschu Ext 6930 jholzschu@otsegocountymi.gov
Sergeant Sarah Holzschu Ext 6927 sholzschu@otsegocountymi.gov
Deputy Jordan Kettlewell Ext 6921 jkettlewell@otsegocountymi.gov
Deputy James Myler Ext 6925 jmyler@otsegocountymi.gov
Deputy Joshua Tubbs Ext 6920 jtubbs@otsegocountymi.gov
Deputy Don McLean Ext 6928 dmclean@otsegocountymi.gov
Marine/ORV     
     
 Corrections Officers    
C/O David Barresi    dbarresi@otsegocountymi.gov
C/O Justin Bruniquel   jbruniquel@otsegocountymi.gov
C/O Thomas Bunker   tbunker@otsegocountymi.gov
C/O Kent Hilley   khilley@otsegocountymi.gov
C/O Scott Musall   smusall@otsegocountymi.gov
C/O Eric Pandell   epandell@otsegocountymi.gov
C/O Alvin Sitkiewicz   asitkiewicz@otsegocountymi.gov
C/O Joe Sullivan   jsullivan@otsegocountymi.gov
C/O Tony Tallent   ttallent@otsegocountymi.gov
Work Camp    
Supervisor Dan Phillips 989-350-5330  dphillips@otsegocountymi.gov
 C/O Tommey-Jack Limbaugh 989-350-5731  tjlimbaugh@otsegocountymi.gov
Food Service Timothy Hohl   thohl@otsegocountymi.gov

 

 

Local Weather
Mostly Cloudy
Wednesday
Mostly Cloudy
High 47°/Low 32°
0%