Board of Directors


President Jack Thompson
Vice President Mary Sanders
Secretary Pat Slominski
CPA Treasurer James Camiller
Member Patrick Carroll
  Joe Duff
  Rudi Edel
  James Mathis
  Alan Couture
NEMCSA Liaison  
Otsego County Board of Commissioners Liaison Lee Olsen, Rich Sumerix, alternate

The OCCOA Board of Directors meets on the second Wednesday of every other month at 10 a.m. at the University Center, 80 Livingston Blvd., Gaylord, MI 49735.


The meetings for 2012-2013 are scheduled as follows:


October 12, 2012
December 12, 2012
February 13, 2013
April 10, 2013 (Cancelled)
June 12, 2013
August 14, 2013

Click here for printable OCCOA Board Meeting calendar